Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs D Gregori

Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead


Miss K Corteen

Deputy Headteacher Inclusion, Class Teacher & Deputy DSL


Mrs S Fletcher

Assistant Headteacher, Class Teacher & Deputy DLS

Mrs S Whittick

SENCO, Class Teacher & Deputy DSL

Early Years Teaching staff

Miss J Vigar EYFS Lead, Class Teacher, Deputy DSL, Computing Lead
Mrs B Smithson Nursery Teacher
Mrs S Huggett Nursery Teacher
Mrs R Wilkinson Class Teacher Otter Class (Reception)
Mrs N Bertorelli Class Teacher Otter Class (Reception)
Mrs Z Kohler Nursery Speech & Language Assistant

Key Stage 1 Teaching staff

Miss J Vigar Class Teacher Squirrel Class (Year 1)
Mrs C Gilder Class Teacher Fox Class (Year 2)

Key Stage 2 Teaching staff

Mrs J Lang Class Teacher Birch Class (Year 3) 
Mrs S Huggett Class Teacher Birch Class (Year 3) 
Miss J James Class Teacher Poplar Class (Year 4)
Mrs S Whittick Class Teacher Sycamore Class (Year 5)
Miss K Corteen Class Teacher Sycamore Class (Year 5)
Mrs C Small Class Teacher Oak Class (Year 6)

Teaching Assistants

Ms D Anderson Teaching Assistant
Ms N Brown Teaching Assistant
Ms A Buckland Teaching Assistant
Ms V Caufield Teaching Assistant
Ms E Dennison Teaching Assistant
Ms S Drewitt Teaching Assistant
Ms L Eason Teaching Assistant
Ms S Green Teaching Assistant
Ms M Hack Teaching Assistant
Ms M Henderson Teaching Assistant
Ms S Hinkley Teaching Assistant
Ms K Jones Teaching Assistant
Ms Z Kohler Teaching Assistant
Ms S Lawrence Teaching Assistant
Ms E Long-Lee Teaching Assistant
Ms P Morris Teaching Assistant
Ms B Palmer Teaching Assistant
Ms L Pitt Teaching Assistant
Ms T Roberts Teaching Assistant
Ms D Sherlock Teaching Assistant
Ms S Smith Teaching Assistant
Ms H Thomas Teaching Assistant
Ms K Udy Teaching Assistant
Ms M White Teaching Assistant
Ms W Wickham Teaching Assistant
Ms K Woods Teaching Assistant


Mr L Taylor Sports Coach
Mrs C Bowers Gym coach
Mrs M Clair Kelly Counsellor

SLCN Staff

Mrs S Woolsey SLCN Teacher KS1
Mrs R Bowers     SLCN Teacher KS2
Mrs J Adams     SLCN Advanced Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Parry      SLCN Teaching Assistant
Miss L Anderson     Speech & Language Therapist
Miss J Killyia     Speech & Language Therapist


Mr R Ward Premises Manager, Midday Play Leader & Forest Schools Leader

Office Staff

Mrs C Marshment     School Secretary
Miss A Bickers     Office Admin Assistant
Mrs K Elliott     Curriculum Administration Assistant
Mrs J Knight     MAT Finance Officer
Mrs N Crawford     Librarian

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs L Ford Midday Supervisor
Mrs T Whitwick     Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Morewood     Cook and kitchen manager

SHARED Services

Tandridge Learning Trust has a shared services team whose expertise we can call upon as and when required.  The staff listed below all provide technical and/or strategic support and advice to Warlingham, as required.

Executive Support  
Miss R Plaskitt Chief Executive Officer
Mrs P Chowdhury Director of Finance & Operations
Mrs N Podd PA/Administration Assistant
Human Resources  
Mrs J Standen HR Manager
Mrs L Graham-Cook HR Officer
Mrs J Coburn Assistant HR Officer
Mrs S King Assistant HR Officer
Mrs V Holmes HR Assistant
Mr M Astefanoaei IT Network Manager
Mr L Sales IT Operations Manager
Mr J Cannon ICT Apprentice
Mr J Farley-Tosen ICT Apprentice
Mr M Morton IT Technician
Marketing, PR & Communications  
Miss M Filmer PR, Communications & Marketing Manager