Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

The school year is divided into three terms.  Children attend school for 190 days each year, and teachers meet for in-service training for an additional five days.

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September

Friday 22nd October (additional bank holiday to celebrate the Queen's Jubilee)

Monday 8th November

Term Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December
Half term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Spring Term 2022
Inset Days

Tuesday 4th January

Friday 4th March

Term Wednesday 5th January to Friday 1st April
Half term  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Summer Term 2022
Inset Day

Tuesday 19th April

Monday 6th June

Term Wednesday 20th April to Friday 22nd July
Half term  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Inset Days

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Friday 4th November

Term Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December
Half term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Spring Term 2023
Inset Days

Tuesday 3rd January

Term Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March
Half term  Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Summer Term 2023
Inset Days

Friday 30th June

Term Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July
Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

The school's term dates remain broadly in line with Surrey County Council, which can be downloaded here or on the SCC website.  Please note:  these do not include the school's Inset days.